Fale Conosco

BIOSYS

Rua Coronel Gomes Machado, 358
Centro – Niterói – RJ
CEP: 24.020-112 – Brasil
Telefone: +55 21 3907-2534
+55 21 3907-2509

CONTATO BIOSYS / KOVALENT

KOVALENT

Rua Cristóvão Sardinha, 110
Jardim Bom Retiro – São Gonçalo – RJ
CEP: 24.722-414 – Brasil
Telefone: +55 21 2623-1367
+55 21 2623-1336

Juliana Mendonça
Telefone: 21 3907-2536
Celular 21 98234-0563
E-mail: juliana.mendonca@kovalent.com.br

Juliana Cortes
Telefone: 21 3907-2516
E-mail: juliana.cortes@biosys.com.br

Benerson Salgado
Celular 21 99458-6971
E-mail: benerson.salgado@kovalent.com.br

Fernando Amaral
Assessor Técnico – Linha HPLC
Telefone: 21 98155 5047
E-mail: fernando@biosys.com.br

Luis Saraiva
Telefone: 21 2623 1367 – Ramais: 200, 201 e 202
Celular: 21 98155 5454
Skype ID: luis-biosys
E-mail: luis.saraiva@kovalent.com.br
Marcos Portugal
Telefone: 21 2623 1367 – Ramais: 200, 201 e 202
Skype ID: viny2611
E-mail: mportugal@biosys.com.br
Rafael Sousa
Telefone: 21 2613 1367 – Ramais: 200, 201 e 202
E-mail: rafael.sousa@biosys.com.br
José Fabiano Andrade
Telefone: 21 2623 1367 – Ramais: 200, 201 e 202
E-mail: fabiano.andrade@biosys.com.br
Roseane Oliveira
Telefone: 21 3907 2503
Celular: 21 98155 5440
Skype ID: rose-oliver
E-mail: rose@biosys.com.br
Bruno Porto
Telefone: 21 3907 2500
Skype ID: bruno.porto4
E-mail: brunoporto@biosys.com.br
Maurício Pacheco
Vendedor Técnico – São Paulo
Tel: 21 98155 4900
Skype ID: mauricio.biosys
E-mail: mauricio@biosys.com.br
Gilmar Mendes
Vendedor Técnico – Rio Grande do Sul
Tel: 21 99301 3751
Skype ID: gilmarbiosys
E-mail: gilmar@biosys.com.br
Julianna Garcia
Telefone: 21 3907 2504
E-mail: julianna.garcia@biosys.com.br
Gabriela Castro
Telefone: 21 3907 2534
E-mail: gabriela.castro@biosys.com.br
J. A. Janoni
Telefone: 21 3907 2534
E-mail: janoni@biosys.com.br
João Paulo Janoni
Telefone: 21 3907 2534
E-mail: jpj@biosys.com.br
Dalmo Castro
Telefone: 21 3907 2534
E-mail: dalmo@biosys.com.br
Vera Lúcia Janoni
Telefone: 21 3907 2534
E-mail: vera@biosys.com.br

Telefone: 21 3907 2534
E-mail: sac@biosys.com.br