Fale Conosco

BIOSYS

Rua Coronel Gomes Machado, 358
Centro – Niterói – RJ
CEP: 24.020-112 – Brasil
Telefone: +55 21 3907-2534
+55 21 3907-2509

CONTATO BIOSYS / KOVALENT

KOVALENT

Rua Cristóvão Sardinha, 110
Jardim Bom Retiro – São Gonçalo – RJ
CEP: 24.722-414 – Brasil
Telefone: +55 21 2623-1367
+55 21 2623-1336

Juliana Mendonça
Telefone: 21 3907-2536
Celular 21 98234-0563
E-mail: juliana.mendonca@kovalent.com.br

Juliana Cortes
Telefone: 21 3907-2516
Celular 21 99242-5593
E-mail: juliana.cortes@biosys.com.br

Benerson Salgado
Celular 21 99458-6971
E-mail: benerson.salgado@kovalent.com.br

Rebeca Pereira (HPLC/LCMSMS)
Telefone: 21 3907-2530
Celular: 21 99240-9916
E-mail: rebeca.pereira@biosys.com.br

Luis Saraiva
Telefone: 21 2623 1367
Ramal: 200
Celular: 21 98155 5454
Skype ID: luis-biosys
E-mail: luis.saraiva@kovalent.com.br

José Fabiano Andrade
Telefone: 21 2623 1367
Ramal: 202
Celular: 21 99338 4276
E-mail: fabiano.andrade@biosys.com.br

Anderson Souza
Telefone: 21 2623-1367
Ramal: 202
Celular: 21 99227-5599
E-mail: anderson.souza@kovalent.com.br

Fernando Amaral – HPLC
Telefone: 21 2623 1367
Ramal: 202
Celular: 21 98155 5047
E-mail: fernando.amaral@kovalent.com.br

Roseane Oliveira
Telefone: 21 3907 2503
Celular: 21 98155 5440
Skype ID: rose-oliver
E-mail: rose@biosys.com.br

Julianna Garcia
Telefone: 21 3907 2504
Celular: 21 98388-3928
E-mail: julianna.garcia@biosys.com.br

Paulo César
Telefone: 21 3907-2500
Celular: 21 97141-2688
E-mail: paulo.junior@biosys.com.br

Rafael Mesquita
Telefone: 21 3907-2534
Celular: 21 99300-1723
E-mail: rafael.mesquita@biosys.com.br

Maurício Pacheco – SP
Telefone: 21 98155 4900
Skype ID: mauricio.biosys
E-mail: mauricio@biosys.com.br

Gilmar Mendes – RS
Telefone: 21 99301 3751
Skype ID: gilmarbiosys
E-mail: gilmar@biosys.com.br

Ana Cláudia
Telefone: 21 99301 3751 / 81 99676 4319
E-mail: labvendas@gmail.com

Jucélio Araújo – DF
Telefone: 61 99977-3804
E-mail: juceliobsb@gmail.com

Genézio Braga – BA
Telefone: 21 99498 8086
E-mail: genezio.biosys@hotmail.com

Gerson Zanini – SC
Telefone: 21 98155-4831 / 48 99162-8260

E-mail: gerson.zanini@kovalent.com.br

J. A. Janoni
Telefone: 21 3907 2534
E-mail: janoni@biosys.com.br
João Paulo Janoni
Telefone: 21 3907 2534
Celular: 21 98155 5400
E-mail: jpj@biosys.com.br
Dalmo Castro
Telefone: 21 3907 2505
Celular: 21 98155-5125
E-mail: dalmo@biosys.com.br
Vera Lúcia Janoni
Telefone: 21 3907 2534
E-mail: vera@biosys.com.br

Telefone: 21 3907 2534 |  0800 015 1414
E-mail: sac@biosys.com.br